Past Seasons

  • Cinderella

    By Sergei Prokofiev
    • Date:Sunday, April 29, 2018 at Three 0'Clock P.M.
    • Location: Century II Concert Hall
    Learn More
  • La Traviata

    Giuseppe Verdi
    • Date:Saturday, April 7, 2018 at Seven O'Clock PM
    • Location: Century II Concert Hall
    Learn More
  • Opera on the Lake

    at Bradley Fair
    • Date:Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7 O'Clock P.M.
    • Location: Bradley Fair
    Learn More
  • Madama Butterfly

    Madama Butterfly
    • Date:Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 7 pm
    • Location: Century II Concert Hall
    Learn More
  • Chris Mann: Home for Christmas 2017

    Chris Mann: Home for Christmas
    • Date:Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 7 pm
    • Location: Century II Concert Hall
    Learn More
  • Noah’s Flood

    Noa's Flood
    • Date:Friday, June 9, 2017 at 8 pm
    • Location: Holy Cross Lutheran Church
    Learn More
  • Stabat Mater

    Stabat Mater
    • Date:Sunday, September 10, 2017 at 3 pm
    • Location: Holy Cross Lutheran Church
    Learn More
  • Sleeping Beauty

    Sleeping Beauty
    • Date:Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 6:30 pm
    • Location: Century II Concert Hall
    Learn More
  • The Champagne Opera Ball

    The Champagne Opera Ball
    • Date:Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 6 pm
    • Location: Hyatt Regency Wichita
    Learn More
  • WGO’s “An Evening in Paris” Opera Ball

    "An Evening in Paris" Opera Ball
    • Date:Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 6 pm
    • Location: MarkArts
    Learn More